Healing Tree: 7 Chakra - Medium
Healing Tree: 7 Chakra - Medium - illuminations Wellbeing Shop Online

Healing Tree: 7 Chakra - Medium


Regular priceDhs. 220.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Free shipping for orders over 250 AED
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • The 7 chakras are energy centers in our body through which prana or life force is considered to flow. They influence different spiritual, emotional and physical aspects of our life and their well-being determines our overall health.
  • The distinct gemstones used for each of the 7 chakras are known to help clear any blockages and imbalance in the chakras and ease the flow of energy.
  • The 7 chakras in our body and what they represent are –
    • Root Chakra (Grounding, feeling comfortable, security, survival instinct)
    • Sacral Chakra (Sexuality, intimacy and the ability to experience pleasures and the acceptance of others)
    • Solar Plexus Chakra (Confidence, vitality, strength, will-power and our control over our lives)
    • Heart Chakra (love, compassion, forgiveness and inner peace)
    • Throat Chakra (Self-expression, communication, authenticity, creativity)
    • 3rd Eye Chakra (Sense of purpose, intuition, focus, imagination, mental abilities, and decision-making)
    • Crown Chakra (Wholeness, pure bliss, and attunement with the divine or higher consciousness)
  • The 7 crystals used in this tree are – 
    • Clear Quartz – Master Healer. Spiritual Well-Being. Works on all chakras.
    • Amethyst – Intuition. Work-stress. De-addiction. Works on third eye and crown chakras.
    • Lapis Lazuli – Self-expression. Authenticity. Clear Thinking. Throat and third eye chakras.
    • Green Aventurine – Love. Money. Good Luck. Works on the heart chakra.
    • Yellow Quartz – Decision-making. Clears Exhaustion. Works on the solar plexus chakra.
    • Red Carnelian – Creativity. Confidence. Courage. Works on the root, sacral and solar plexus chakras.
    • Red Jasper – Nurturer. Overall Well-Being. Works on the root chakra.
  • The gemstones invite good health, positive growth, happiness and prosperity in your life.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

'Love Stone'

Rose Quartz Crystals

The Rose Quartz Crystals often called the ‘Love Stone’ helps to enhance creativity and clarity and aids in balancing all the different energies

shop now
Crystal Straw

Can water affect our WELLNESS? The answer is YES But how big of a role does each sip play in our health in our daily routine? Try gem-water with these beautiful crystal straws. They turn each sip into positive energy water with the benefits of healing crystals.

Recently viewed